Stock Information: MAS (NYSE): 32.03 -0.02 -0.06%
Volume 1,458,223
Market Cap
January 17, 2017
NAVIGATION

Argus Research Corporation

C. Graja

cgraja@argusresearch.com
646-747-5465

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

G. Staphos

george.l.staphos@baml.com
646-855-4495

Citi

W. Randow

will.randow@citi.com
212- 816-1939

Cleveland Research Company

E. Bosshard

ebosshard@cleveland-research.com
216-649-7200

Credit Suisse - North America

M. Dahl

michael.dahl@credit-suisse.com
212-325-5882

Deutsche Bank Research

N. Sood

nishu.sood@db.com
212-250-4756

FBR Capital Markets

A. Rygiel 

arygiel@fbr.com
703-312-9511

Gabelli Research

A. Lacayo

alacayo@gabelli.com
914-921-5451

Goldman, Sachs & Co.

S. Eisner

samuel.eisner@gs.com
212-357-3320

Jefferies

P. Ng 

png@jefferies.com
212-336-7369

J.P. Morgan

M. Rehaut

michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6696

Keybanc Capital Markets

K. Zener

kenneth_zener@keybanccm.com
415-486-3420

Longbow Research

G. Shmois

gshmois@longbowresearch.com
216-525-8414

Macquarie

M. Wood

mike.wood@macquarie.com
212-231-6590

MKM Partners

M. McGrath

mmcgrath@mkmpartners.com
203-340-5197

Morningstar

R. Tauber

rick.tauber@morningstar.com
312-384-5431

Raymond James

S. Darkatsh

sam.darkatsh@raymondjames.com
727-567-2537

RBC Capital Markets

R. Wetenhall

robert.wetenhall@rbccm.com
212-618-3251

Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.

T. Wojs

twojs@rwbaird.com
414-298-5009

Suntrust Robinson Humphrey

K. Hughes

keith_hughes@rhco.com
404-926-5032

Thompson Research Group

N. Coppola

ncoppola@thompsonresearchgroup.com
615-891-6204

UBS (US)

S. Maklari

susan.maklari@ubs.com
212-713-7971

Vertical Research

J. Armstrong

ja@verticalresearchpartners.com
212-257-6157

Zelman & Associates

I. Zelman

ivy@zelmanassociates.com
212-993-5831

NYSE: MAS 32.03 -0.02 -0.06%
Volume 1,458,223
Market Cap
January 17, 2017 Minimum 20 min delay

Signup for investor Email Alerts

You can receive Masco's latest news by signing up for email alerts.
Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Investor Relations Contact

David Chaika Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
Tel: 313-792-5500 Email: david_chaika@mascohq.com
Masco Corporation
21001 Van Born
Taylor, MI 48180

Investor Fact Sheet

Thumb Date Download Description
No items found for this year.