NAVIGATION

Argus Research Corporation

C. Graja

cgraja@argusresearch.com
646-747-5465

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

J. Lovallo

john_lovalloii@baml.com
646-855-2942

Barclays

M. Bouley

matthew.bouley@barclays.com
212-526-9029

Cleveland Research Company

E. Bosshard

ebosshard@cleveland-research.com
216-649-7200

Everscore ISI

S. Kim 

stephen.kim@evercoreisi.com
212-497-0866

Gabelli Research

A. Lacayo

alacayo@gabelli.com
914-921-5451

Jefferies

P. Ng 

png@jefferies.com
212-336-7369

J.P. Morgan

M. Rehaut

michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6696

Keybanc Capital Markets

K. Zener

kenneth_zener@key.com
415-486-3420

Longbow Research

G. Shmois

gshmois@longbowresearch.com
216-525-8414

Buckingham Research

M. McGrath

mmcgrath@buckresearch.com
212-922-5715

Morningstar Inc.

B. Bernard

brian.bernard@morningstar.com
312-696-6084

Nomura Instinet

M. Wood

michael.wood@instinet.com
212-310-5476

Raymond James

S. Darkatsh

sam.darkatsh@raymondjames.com
727-567-2537

RBC Capital Markets

M. Dahl

michael.dahl@rbccm.com
212-618-3251

Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.

T. Wojs

twojs@rwbaird.com
414-298-5009

Suntrust Robinson Humphrey

K. Hughes

keith.hughes@suntrust.com
404-926-5032

Thompson Research Group

S. Ramsey

sramsey@thompsonresearchgroup.com
870-243-4516

Wells Fargo

S. East

stephen.east@wellsfargo.com
636-336-1463

Zelman & Associates

I. Zelman

ivy@zelmanassociates.com
212-993-5831

NYSE: MAS 43.85 +0.21 +0.48%
Volume 2,005,282
Market Cap
October 18, 2019 Minimum 20 min delay

Investor Relations Contact

David Chaika Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
Tel: 313-792-5500 Email: david_chaika@mascohq.com
Masco Corporation
17450 College Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Signup for investor Email Alerts

You can receive Masco's latest news by signing up for email alerts.
Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Investor Fact Sheet

Thumb Date Download Description
January 1, 2017 2019 Investor Fact Sheet
Last update:

Download
958 KB
January 1, 0001 Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Overview
Last update:
Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Overview
Download
279 KB