Stock Information: MAS (NYSE): 33.99 -0.22 -0.64%
Volume 1,653,638
Market Cap
March 24, 2017
NAVIGATION

Argus Research Corporation

C. Graja

cgraja@argusresearch.com
646-747-5465

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

J. Lovallo

john_lovalloii@baml.com
646-855-2942

Citi

W. Randow

will.randow@citi.com
212- 816-1939

Cleveland Research Company

E. Bosshard

ebosshard@cleveland-research.com
216-649-7200

Deutsche Bank Research

N. Sood

nishu.sood@db.com
212-250-4756

Everscore ISI

S. Kim 

stephen.kim@evercoreisi.com
212-497-0866

FBR Capital Markets

A. Rygiel 

arygiel@fbr.com
703-312-9511

Gabelli Research

A. Lacayo

alacayo@gabelli.com
914-921-5451

Goldman, Sachs & Co.

S. Eisner

samuel.eisner@gs.com
212-357-3320

Jefferies

P. Ng 

png@jefferies.com
212-336-7369

J.P. Morgan

M. Rehaut

michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6696

Keybanc Capital Markets

K. Zener

kenneth_zener@key.com
415-486-3420

Longbow Research

G. Shmois

gshmois@longbowresearch.com
216-525-8414

Macquarie Capital (USA) Inc.

A. Baumgarten

adam.baumgarten@macquarie.com
212-231-0633

MKM Partners

M. McGrath

mmcgrath@mkmpartners.com
203-340-5197

Morningstar Inc.

B. Bernard

brian.bernard@morningstar.com
312-696-6084

Raymond James

S. Darkatsh

sam.darkatsh@raymondjames.com
727-567-2537

RBC Capital Markets

R. Wetenhall

robert.wetenhall@rbccm.com
212-618-3251

Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.

T. Wojs

twojs@rwbaird.com
414-298-5009

Suntrust Robinson Humphrey

K. Hughes

keith_hughes@suntrust.com
404-926-5032

Thompson Research Group

N. Coppola

ncoppola@thompsonresearchgroup.com
615-891-6204

Wells Fargo

S. East

stephen.east@wellsfargo.com
636-336-1463

Zelman & Associates

I. Zelman

ivy@zelmanassociates.com
212-993-5831

NYSE: MAS 33.99 -0.22 -0.64%
Volume 1,653,638
Market Cap
March 24, 2017 Minimum 20 min delay

Signup for investor Email Alerts

You can receive Masco's latest news by signing up for email alerts.
Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Investor Relations Contact

David Chaika Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
Tel: 313-792-5500 Email: david_chaika@mascohq.com
Masco Corporation
21001 Van Born
Taylor, MI 48180

Investor Fact Sheet

Thumb Date Download Description
March 18, 2016 2016 Investor Fact Sheet
Last update:

Download
494 KB