Argus Research Corporation

C. Graja

cgraja@argusresearch.com
646-747-5465

Atlantic Equities

S. Hudson

s.hudson@atlantic-equities.com
+ 44 207-382-2923

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

J. Lovallo

john_lovalloii@baml.com
646-855-2942

Cleveland Research Company

E. Bosshard

ebosshard@cleveland-research.com
216-649-7200

Deutsche Bank Research

S. Clarke

seldon.clarke@db.com
212-250-5959

Everscore ISI

S. Kim 

stephen.kim@evercoreisi.com
636-653-9009

Goldman, Sachs

S. Maklari

susan.maklari@gs.com
212-357-3906

Jefferies

P. Ng 

png@jefferies.com
212-336-7369

J.P. Morgan

M. Rehaut

michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6696

Keybanc Capital Markets

K. Zener

kenneth_zener@key.com
415-486-3420

Longbow Research

D. MacGregor

dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
216-328-5075

Loop Capital

G. Shmois

garik.shmois@loopcapital.com
216-577-0845

Morningstar Inc.

B. Bernard

brian.bernard@morningstar.com
312-696-6084

Nomura Instinet

M. Wood

michael.wood@instinet.com
212-310-5476

Raymond James

S. Darkatsh

sam.darkatsh@raymondjames.com
727-567-2647

RBC Capital Markets

M. Dahl

michael.dahl@rbccm.com
212-618-3251

Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.

T. Wojs

twojs@rwbaird.com
414-298-5009

Suntrust Robinson Humphrey

K. Hughes

keith.hughes@suntrust.com
404-926-5032

Thompson Research Group

S. Ramsey

sramsey@thompsonresearchgroup.com
615-891-6205

Wells Fargo

T. Patterson

truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com
636-395-2509

Zelman & Associates

J. Speer

justin@zelmanassociates.com
212-993-5842



NYSE: MAS 34.65 -1.05 -2.94%
Volume 6,443,592
Market Cap
March 27, 2020 Minimum 20 min delay

Investor Relations Contact

David Chaika Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
Tel: 313-792-5500 Email: david_chaika@mascohq.com
Masco Corporation
17450 College Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Signup for investor Email Alerts

You can receive Masco's latest news by signing up for email alerts.
Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Investor Fact Sheet

Thumb Date Download Description
February 12, 2020 2020 Investor Fact Sheet
Last update:

Download
2.44 MB
January 1, 0001 Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Overview
Last update:
Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Overview
Download
518 KB